From the Horse's Mouth

Unnecessary things that are totally necessary

Posted in 1 by theskinhorse on May 12, 2010

My Wish List:

1. Voice activated 18′ Dalek:

Doctor Who box sets would be super awesome, too.

2. One of these shirts from TopatoCo

3. White Russian lollipops courtesy of Lollyphile.

This way anytime I feel like communing with my inner Dude, all I need to do is stick one in my mouth.

4. Yungaiya pants from Cryoflesh. Do I really need a reason for wanting these besides the fact that they are awesome? I could always do with the Ozone pants as well…

5. More books. Always more books.

6. Any of these ThinkGeek items: Laser Stars Projector, Blade Runner LED  UmbrellaLightWedge Reading Light, SleepPhones headphones, and/or Squishy Bowl Set.

Tagged with:

Leave a Reply

