From the Horse's Mouth

mmm… word clouds

Posted in 1 by theskinhorse on February 9, 2010

Thanks to Tartitude (side panel: check it out), I was introduced to this nifty site: Wordle (which I happen to think is the awesome of awesome, when it comes to word clouds anyway).

Just in case I was wondering what my obsessions were, Wordle provides a clear visualization of the contents of my text. What really comes From the Horse’s Mouth (Skin’s, in particular)?

Ta-Dah!

I will never wonder again why so many Google searches for Absurdism are directed to my blog. Additionally, what I find amusing is the rather large chunk of space that is taken up by one of my fictional characters.

In honor of one of my favorite bands (and musicians), I have generated a word cloud consisting of all the lyrics off of Them Crooked Vultures album.

Tagged with: ,

Leave a Reply

